All Night Grad Member Page

 

Committee Members

(Please feel free to e-mail any of us if you're interested in volunteering or making a monetary donation.)

Fund Raisers and Donations

Decorating

Kim Treptow                                                                  ktreptow@srk12.org

Jane Johnston                                                              jjohnston@srk12.org

Connie Gerow                                                                cgerow@srk12.org

Sheila Mannix                                                              smannix@srk12.org

Gilda Charlebois                                                             gcharlebois@srk12.org

Megan Johnston                                          Megan.Johnston@srmt-nsn.gov

Mary & Ben Kelly                                                          bjkdoc@twcny.rr.com