Website's

Math
AAA Math   -   http://www.aaaknow.com/grade6.htm
Multiplication Interactive Games-http://www.multiplication.com/interactive_games.htm  
ELA
Renaissance Place
Accelerated Reader Login-
https://hosted149.renlearn.com/309095/default.htm
Reading Rockets    -  http://www.readingrockets.org/
Houghton Mifflin Reading - http://www.eduplace.com/kids/hmr05/?grade=6
ELA skill activities-   http://www.internet4classrooms.com/skills_6th_lang.htm
Fun Sites For Students  
WXXI for kids http://interactive.wxxi.org/kids/games
Widgets NEW http://www.iknowthat.com/com/L3?Area=Widget
I Know That  NEW http://www.iknowthat.com
The Problem Site NEW http://www.theproblemsite.com/
Puzzle Factory NEW http://www.puzzlefactory.com/games/index.php?cat=Puzzle
Fantastic Contraption NEW http://fantasticcontraption.com
Music - Ethnomusicology http://www.mnsu.edu/emuseum/cultural/music/index.shtml

  Study Island

http://www.studyisland.com

Mrs. Bond's Black History Resources http://staffweb.srk12.org/bond_v/holiday/black_history.htm
Black History from the History Channel  http://www.history.com/minisites/blackhistory
Black History Month Resources from Biography http://www.biography.com/blackhistory/index.jsp
Cool Math Games http://www.coolmath-games.com/
Mind and Visual PuzzlesNEW http://www.archimedes-lab.org/
Snow Ball Fight http://www.surfnetkids.com/games/snowball_fight.htm
You Innovate 21 http://www.youinnovate21.net/
Informational Text Posters Informational Text Document
Computer Lab Favorites http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/clf/

 

Parents
Awesome Library For Parents-http://www.awesomelibrary.org/parent.html
Reading is Fundemental-http://www.rif.org/parents/